ACADEMIC SENATE MEMBERSHIP

Fall Semester, 2017

ARTS AND LETTERS

Talia Bettcher: tbettch@exchange.calstatela.edu
*James Hatfield: jhatfie@exchange.calstatela.edu
Chistopher Harris: Christopher.Harris3@calstatela.edu
Jane McKeever:jmckeev@calstatela.edu
Sylke Meyer: smeyer5@calstatela.edu
Victor Viesca: vviesca@exchange.calstatela.edu

BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS

Carol Blaszczynski: cblaszc@exchange.calstatela.edu
Ellen Drost:  edrost@exchange.calstatela.edu
*Veena Prabhu: vprabhu@calstatela.edu

EDUCATION

Olaiya Aina: oaina@exchange.calstatela.edu
*Anthony Hernandez: aherna1@calstatela.edu
A.Dee Williams: awillia6@calstatela.edu
KiMi Wilson: kwilso26@calstatela.edu

ENGINEERING, COMPUTER SCIENCE, AND TECHNOLOGY

Tona Rodriguez: trodrig7@calstatela.edu
Adel Sharif: aasharif@calstatela.edu
*Nancy Warter-Perez: nwarter@calstatela.edu

HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Darlene Finocchiaro: dfinocc@calstatela.edu
*Cari Flint:  cflint@calstatela.edu
Lisa Graziano: lgrazia@calstatela.edu
Ayman Tailakh: atailak@calstatela.edu
Evaon Wong: ewongkim@calstatela.edu

NATURAL AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

Konrad Aniol:kaniol@calstatela.edu
Kris Bezdecny: kbezdec@calstatela.edu
Ramani Durvasula: rdurvas@calstatela.edu
Andre Ellis: aellis3@calstatela.edu
Joel Ellwanger:jellwan@calstatela.edu
Silvia Heubach: sheubac@calstatela.edu
Edith Porter: eporter@exchange.calstatela.edu
Gabriela Fried: gfrieda@exchange.calstatela.edu
Yangyang Liu: yliu114@calstatela.edu
Yixian Wang: ywang184@calstatela.edu

LIBRARY AND STUDENT AFFAIRS

Michael Germano: mgerman@exchange.calstatela.edu
Teresa Omidsalar: tomidsa@calstatela.edu

SENATORS-AT-LARGE

*Emily Acevedo: eaceved3@calstatela.edu
Alison McCurdy: amccurd@calstatela.edu
John Ramirez: jramire4@calstatela.edu
Sharon Ulanoff: sulanof@calstatela.edu
Holly Yu: hyu3@calstatela.edu

ACADEMIC SENATOR CSU

*Kevin Baaske: kbaaske@calstatela.edu
*Heidi Riggio: hriggio@exchange.calstatela.edu

STUDENT SENATORS

Jacquelyn Acosta: Undergraduate
Elise Dang: Undergraduate
Marcial (Rene) Romero: Undergraduate
I'Jazz Brooks: Graduate
William Hess: Graduate

EMERITUS FACULTY SENATOR

John Cleman:   jcleman@exchange.calstatela.edu

EX OFFICIO IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

**

EX OFFICIO DEANS AND ADMINISTRATORS

Emily Allen: eallen3@calstatela.edu
Ramin Maysami:
ramin.maysami@calstatela.edu
Cheryl Ney: cney@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Carlos Rodriguez: Carlos.Rodriguez@calstatela.edu 
Pamela Scott-Johnson: pscottj@calstatela.edu
Rennie Schoepflin: rschoep@exchange.calstatela.edu
Ron Vogel: rvogel@calstatela.edu

HONORARY ADMINISTRATORS

William Covino
Lisa Chavez:  lchavez10@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Janet Dial: janet.dial@calstatela.edu
Jose Gomez: jose.gomez@calstatela.edu

Lynn Mahoney: Lynn.Mahoney@calstatela.edu
Nancy Wada-McKee: n.wadamckee@calstatela.edu

HONORARY MEMBERS (CFA)

Molly Talcott:   mtalcot@exchange.calstatela.edu

_______________
*Member of the Executive Committee.
**Ex officio, non-voting member of the Executive Committee.